• +++ 08.07.2020: Regierung entscheidet - Training ab sofort wieder mit Körperkontakt möglich! +++
  • +++ 08.07.2020: Regierung entscheidet - Training ab sofort wieder mit Körperkontakt möglich! +++
  • +++ 08.07.2020: Regierung entscheidet - Training ab sofort wieder mit Körperkontakt möglich! +++
  • +++ 08.07.2020: Regierung entscheidet - Training ab sofort wieder mit Körperkontakt möglich! +++
  • +++ 08.07.2020: Regierung entscheidet - Training ab sofort wieder mit Körperkontakt möglich! +++
  • +++ 08.07.2020: Regierung entscheidet - Training ab sofort wieder mit Körperkontakt möglich! +++
  • +++ 08.07.2020: Regierung entscheidet - Training ab sofort wieder mit Körperkontakt möglich! +++
  • +++ 08.07.2020: Regierung entscheidet - Training ab sofort wieder mit Körperkontakt möglich! +++
  • +++ 08.07.2020: Regierung entscheidet - Training ab sofort wieder mit Körperkontakt möglich! +++
  • +++ 08.07.2020: Regierung entscheidet - Training ab sofort wieder mit Körperkontakt möglich! +++

Trainerteam



Krenkicker - Trainerteam



René Ebert
1.Herrenmannschaft

Mobil: 0151-11515688

E-Mail: rene.ebert@krenkicker.de



Heiko Schober
2.Herrenmannschaft

Mobil: 0157-86749242

E-Mail: heiko.schober@krenkicker.de


Jan Gräßel
A1-Jugend

Mobil: 0151-42546306

E-Mail: jan.graessel@krenkicker.de



Oliver Dittrich
A2-Jugend

Mobil: 0157-73922209

E-Mail: oliver.dittrich@svb-fussball.de


Andreas Maderer

B1-Jugend

Mobil: 0152-21048627

E-Mail: andreas.maderer@krenkicker.de


Lorenz Geppert
B2-Jugend

Mobil: 0157-89397943

E-Mail: lorenz.geppert@krenkicker.de


Sven Willers
C1-Jugend

Mobil: 01516-5928950

E-mail: sven.willers@krenkicker.de



Harald Kraft
C2-Jugend

Mobil: 0172-2746065

E-Mail: harald.kraft@krenkicker.de


Christian Schalk

D1-Jugend

Mobil: 0151-19428193

E-Mail: christian.schalk@krenkicker.de



Christian Schalk
D2-Jugend

Mobil: 0151-19428193

E-Mail: christian.schalk@krenkicker.de


Frank Marienfeld
E1-Jugend

Mobil: 0176-31690984

E-Mail: frank.marienfeld@krenkicker.de



Christian Kaiser
E3-Jugend

Mobil: 01577-2166408

E-Mail: christian.kaiser@krenkicker.de


Frank Donatin
F-Jugend

Mobil: 0176-31532768

E-Mail: frank.donatin@krenkicker.de



Johannes Kist
G-Jugend

Mobil: 0174-1909396

E-Mail: johannes.kist@krenkicker.de


Unser Partnerverein

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 11

Heute Online: 59

Gestern Online: 631

Diesen Monat: 3465

Letzter Monat: 16239

Total: 98821