Trainerteam



Krenkicker - Trainerteam



René Ebert
1.Herrenmannschaft

Mobil: 0151-11515688

E-Mail: rene.ebert@krenkicker.de



Michael Appelt
2.Herrenmannschaft

Mobil:

E-Mail:


Jan Gräßel
A1-Jugend

Mobil: 0151-42546306

E-Mail: jan.graessel@krenkicker.de

Site: https://casino-visa.club/de



David Schneider
A2-Jugend

Mobil: 0171-5786877

E-Mail:


Andreas Maderer

B1-Jugend

Mobil: 0152-21048627

E-Mail: andreas.maderer@krenkicker.de


Julian King
B2-Jugend

Mobil: 0176-70005760

E-Mail: julian.king@krenkicker.de


Sven Willers
C1-Jugend

Mobil: 01516-5928950

E-mail: sven.willers@krenkicker.de



Harald Kraft
C2-Jugend

Mobil: 0172-2746065

E-Mail: harald.kraft@krenkicker.de


Christian Schalk

D1-Jugend

Mobil: 0151-19428193

E-Mail: christian.schalk@krenkicker.de



Christian Schalk
D2-Jugend

Mobil: 0151-19428193

E-Mail: christian.schalk@krenkicker.de


Frank Marienfeld
E1-Jugend

Mobil: 0176-31690984

E-Mail: frank.marienfeld@krenkicker.de



Frank Donatin
E3-Jugend

Mobil: 0176-31532768

E-Mail: frank.donatin@krenkicker.de


Christian Kaiser
F-Jugend

Mobil: 01577-2166408

E-Mail: christian.kaiser@krenkicker.de



Johannes Kist
G-Jugend

Mobil: 0174-1909396

E-Mail: johannes.kist@krenkicker.de


Unser Partnerverein

Login

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 8

Heute Online: 497

Gestern Online: 609

Diesen Monat: 14283

Letzter Monat: 16355

Total: 281968