• +++ 23.04.2020: Vorstandsbeschluss des BFV - Saison 2019/2020 wird in Bayern bis zum 31.August 2020 ausgesetzt +++
  • +++ 23.04.2020: Vorstandsbeschluss des BFV - Saison 2019/2020 wird in Bayern bis zum 31.August 2020 ausgesetzt +++
  • +++ 23.04.2020: Vorstandsbeschluss des BFV - Saison 2019/2020 wird in Bayern bis zum 31.August 2020 ausgesetzt +++
  • +++ 23.04.2020: Vorstandsbeschluss des BFV - Saison 2019/2020 wird in Bayern bis zum 31.August 2020 ausgesetzt +++
  • +++ 23.04.2020: Vorstandsbeschluss des BFV - Saison 2019/2020 wird in Bayern bis zum 31.August 2020 ausgesetzt +++
  • +++ 23.04.2020: Vorstandsbeschluss des BFV - Saison 2019/2020 wird in Bayern bis zum 31.August 2020 ausgesetzt +++
  • +++ 23.04.2020: Vorstandsbeschluss des BFV - Saison 2019/2020 wird in Bayern bis zum 31.August 2020 ausgesetzt +++
  • +++ 23.04.2020: Vorstandsbeschluss des BFV - Saison 2019/2020 wird in Bayern bis zum 31.August 2020 ausgesetzt +++
  • +++ 23.04.2020: Vorstandsbeschluss des BFV - Saison 2019/2020 wird in Bayern bis zum 31.August 2020 ausgesetzt +++
  • +++ 23.04.2020: Vorstandsbeschluss des BFV - Saison 2019/2020 wird in Bayern bis zum 31.August 2020 ausgesetzt +++

Trainerteam



Krenkicker - Trainerteam



René Ebert
1.Herrenmannschaft

Mobil: 0151-11515688

E-Mail: rene.ebert@krenkicker.de



Filip Bauer
2.Herrenmannschaft

Mobil: 01590-1734759

E-Mail: filip.bauer@krenkicker.de


Jan Gräßel
A1-Jugend

Mobil: 0151-42546306

E-Mail: jan.graessel@krenkicker.de



Oliver Dittrich
A2-Jugend

Mobil: 0157-73922209

E-Mail: oliver.dittrich@svb-fussball.de


Julian King
B1-Jugend

Mobil: 0176-70005760

E-Mail: julian.king@krenkicker.de


Lorenz Geppert
B2-Jugend

Mobil: 0157-89397943

E-Mail: lorenz.geppert@krenkicker.de


Jonas Yanez Apitz
C1-Jugend

Mobil: 0178-6707989

E-mail: jonas.yanez@krenkicker.de



Sert Caglayan
C2-Jugend

Mobil: 0172-6014874

E-Mail: sert.caglayan@krenkicker.de


Sven Willers
D1-Jugend

Mobil: 01516-5928950

E-Mail: sven.willers@krenkicker.de



Christian Schalk
D2-Jugend

Mobil: 0151-19428193

E-Mail: christian.schalk@krenkicker.de


Frank Marienfeld
E1-Jugend

Mobil: 0176-31690984

E-Mail: frank.marienfeld@krenkicker.de



Christian Kaiser
E3-Jugend

Mobil: 01577-2166408

E-Mail: christian.kaiser@krenkicker.de


Frank Donatin
F-Jugend

Mobil: 0176-31532768

E-Mail: frank.donatin@krenkicker.de



Johannes Kist
G-Jugend

Mobil: 0174-1909396

E-Mail: johannes.kist@krenkicker.de


Unser Partnerverein

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 8

Heute Online: 193

Gestern Online: 517

Diesen Monat: 10696

Letzter Monat: 15238

Total: 63717