• +++ 18.10.2020: E3-Jugend: BSV - 1.FC Burk 1:1 +++
  • +++ 18.10.2020: 2.Mannschaft: BSV - DJK Hallerndorf 4:2 +++
  • +++ 18.10.2020: A1-Jugend: BSV - TV Erlangen 2:1 +++
  • +++ 18.10.2020: B1-Jugend: BSV - ATSV Erlangen 2:3 +++
  • +++ 18.10.2020: B2-Jugend: SV Bubenreuth - BSV 3:4 +++
  • +++ 18.10.2020: C1-Jugend: SpVgg Erlangen - BSV 1:12 +++
  • +++ 18.10.2020: D2-Jugend: SpVgg Uehlfeld - BSV 0:0 +++
  • +++ 18.10.2020: D1-Jugend: BSV - ASV Weisendorf 9:0 +++
  • +++ 18.10.2020: E1-Jugend: SpVgg Heroldsbach - BSV 2:6 +++
  • +++ 18.10.2020: E3-Jugend: BSV - 1.FC Burk 1:1 +++

Trainerteam



Krenkicker - Trainerteam



René Ebert
1.Herrenmannschaft

Mobil: 0151-11515688

E-Mail: rene.ebert@krenkicker.de



Michael Appelt
2.Herrenmannschaft

Mobil:

E-Mail:


Jan Gräßel
A1-Jugend

Mobil: 0151-42546306

E-Mail: jan.graessel@krenkicker.de



David Schneider
A2-Jugend

Mobil: 0171-5786877

E-Mail:


Andreas Maderer

B1-Jugend

Mobil: 0152-21048627

E-Mail: andreas.maderer@krenkicker.de


Julian King
B2-Jugend

Mobil: 0176-70005760

E-Mail: julian.king@krenkicker.de


Sven Willers
C1-Jugend

Mobil: 01516-5928950

E-mail: sven.willers@krenkicker.de



Harald Kraft
C2-Jugend

Mobil: 0172-2746065

E-Mail: harald.kraft@krenkicker.de


Christian Schalk

D1-Jugend

Mobil: 0151-19428193

E-Mail: christian.schalk@krenkicker.de



Christian Schalk
D2-Jugend

Mobil: 0151-19428193

E-Mail: christian.schalk@krenkicker.de


Frank Marienfeld
E1-Jugend

Mobil: 0176-31690984

E-Mail: frank.marienfeld@krenkicker.de



Frank Donatin
E3-Jugend

Mobil: 0176-31532768

E-Mail: frank.donatin@krenkicker.de


Christian Kaiser
F-Jugend

Mobil: 01577-2166408

E-Mail: christian.kaiser@krenkicker.de



Johannes Kist
G-Jugend

Mobil: 0174-1909396

E-Mail: johannes.kist@krenkicker.de


Unser Partnerverein

Login

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 7

Heute Online: 460

Gestern Online: 718

Diesen Monat: 12422

Letzter Monat: 20930

Total: 145338