Trainerteam



Krenkicker - Trainerteam



René Ebert
1.Herrenmannschaft

Mobil: 0151-11515688

E-Mail: rene.ebert@krenkicker.de



Michael Appelt
2.Herrenmannschaft

Mobil:

E-Mail:


Christoph Kehm
A1-Jugend

Mobil: 0178-6804043

E-Mail: christoph.kehm@krenkicker.de



David Schneider
A2-Jugend

Mobil: 0171-5786877

E-Mail:


Andreas Maderer

B1-Jugend

Mobil: 0152-21048627

E-Mail: andreas.maderer@krenkicker.de


Sert Caglayan

B2-Jugend

Mobil: 0172-6014874

E-Mail: sert.caglayan@krenkicker.de


Christian Schalk
C1-Jugend

Mobil: 0151-19428193

E-mail: christian.schalk@krenkicker.de



Aykut Öner
C2-Jugend

Mobil: 0176-72961532

E-Mail: aykut.oener@krenkicker.de


Stefan Meyer

D1-Jugend

Mobil: 0172-8635315

E-Mail: stefan.meyer@krenkicker.de



Frank Marienfeld
D2-Jugend

Mobil: 0176-31690984

E-Mail: frank.marienfeld@krenkicker.de


Christian Kaiser
E1-Jugend

Mobil: 01577-2166408

E-Mail: christian.kaiser@krenkicker.de



Christian Kaiser
E3-Jugend

Mobil: 01577-2166408

E-Mail: christian.kaiser@krenkicker.de


Johannes Kist
F-Jugend

Mobil: 0174-1909396

E-Mail: johannes.kist@krenkicker.de



Daniel Nehls
G-Jugend

Mobil: 

E-Mail: daniel.nehls@krenkicker.de


Unser Partnerverein

Login

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 12

Heute Online: 185

Gestern Online: 508

Diesen Monat: 10051

Letzter Monat: 14792

Total: 382541